Be Honest

Can I figure it out?

Let me run and fly

Jump and fall free 

But never broken

Let me sing in the voice that everyone can hear

Let me sing a word that tell my story

Sing my heart out

Do you mind telling me your name?

Do you even know my real name?

Is it even matter?

What if I am telling you my dreams?

Do you have the same dreams?

I want to scream out loud, burn my energy

Breaking in to the tears and let the weight leave me alone

Let me claim myself, let the happiness comes in to my life

To be honest, I don’t want to get lost forever

7 thoughts on “Be Honest

Leave a Reply

