Melancholic Friday

It’s been a while since the last time I wrote in here

Today’s a melancholic Friday

The memories rushed, the feelings came

And I feel the warmth in my heart

All the stories that left behind

Some to be kept and to be remembered

Some stories better to be left that way, untouched

And I miss those times when I clueless

Sharing laugh and tears all together with my besties

We hated those hard time

But now looking back, we did grow stronger

Never thought I’m gonna miss that moment

It’s a beautiful piece to be saved in the memories land

To be played back when you feel a little bit cold outside

All kindness, all loves, and all the connections we formed

Give the sense of strong feeling

Now I remember the way back home

And I feel loved

 Thanks for all the people that always be there for me

To remind me that I have it, that I worth it

I feel it, happiness

🙂

3 thoughts on “Melancholic Friday

Leave a Reply

