Ghost

Today I found myself still digging

It is still bleeding

The memories keep playing back

And I, I can still feel your prescence

How many times I want to reach out

But the gate had been closed

Without any explanation

Without any reasons

It was only some months but 

It takes everything in me to forget you

It hurts and it still

The journey full of regrets

My time, my mind, and my spirit

Why it still been sucking up 

Even when you’ve been gone

You’re like a ghost

Only I can feel your prescence

The brighter future is the only hope

And the reason why I keep moving on

I will remember people who sincerely love me

Without me have to do anything for them

Just like the giving tree who is truly kind

Without being fake

Fake people will get tired 

Using mask they should put off soon

3 thoughts on “Ghost

  1. Keep moving doll. Waiting is painful. Forgetting is painful. But not knowing which to do is the worst kind of suffering. Keep moving, everything is gonna be alright.

Leave a Reply

