Savior

Time built trust, shared stories

His prescence gave happiness

Outside world is so wild

I was trembeling, you gave me coat

Singing a lullaby, made me comfort

All of sudden thinking you were the savior

Sweet words and laughter

Words of love were whispered

Soft kiss on the forehead

All was nice and had to stay that way

But then you changed

Stabbed my back so hard

I knocked off my feet

Can’t believe it was you

Now at night

Things lingering on my mind was

“What was my fault?”

“Why did he change?”

Leave a Reply

