Moon

image

I see moon up there
In the really dark night
It’s Sunday
I am alone in my room
I read story about anything
Love story, mystery, and adventure
Like I haven’t owned my living
I see the moon and the shaking trees
The wind was too strong, I can’t take the flight immediately
But I am a stubborn blackheaded girl
I wear the witch’s hat, and all items in black
I made friend with the crows and take flight every night
Usually flow with the wind in the dark skies
Through the window, I see people
Dancing, talking, sleeping
In a happy ending, yellow light room
But I sit on the branch of tress
Watching them all, thinking
Writing about how I am so lonely here

4 thoughts on “Moon

Leave a Reply

