Blue Note

Blue note
From lonesome heart
In a middle of this busy life
No one can understand
Because deep inside
Everyone just feel the same
But coated it with sweet sugar
I can do anything
Even if people think I can’t
There’s power in me, they can’t see
But if my vision is blurry
And the heart is always cloudy
I can’t go on, left behind
Can’t find the meaning of this all
Life seems shallow and dull
No bravery to walk out
No spirit to keep living on
Then I ask
How this story should end?
I’ve been stuck
In this powerlessness state
Feels so nasty and heavy
And I know, no one can save me

5 thoughts on “Blue Note

Leave a Reply

