If

If you used to be broken

Do you still can fall in love?

If you used to be depressed

Can you still care with others?

If you used to feel hopeless

Can you be finally recovered?

This heart has been so full

Of hate, rage, and anger

I wish that I could clean it up

Make it white

I hope that I can finally feel right

Peace inside

How??

I can’t see the way out

This heart full of doubt

It’s hard to reach out

When you feel like drowning

By the sin and guilty feeling

Hopelessness you used to feel

You’re screaming

But no one hear

You’re crying

But no one see

You’re seems invisible

Even to yourself

If you used to feel sad

Will you always back at that state?

Happy

Free

Fulfilled

Can I finally feel it?

4 thoughts on “If

  1. Very raw, and I actually can relate to this, so yes, if I have recovered me Little nut case Charly I´m quite certain that others will. Again, raw and strong piece to read.

  2. I think many of us can relate to this one here… Its is so true… Thanks so much for sharing this… 🙂 🙂
    Happy

    Free

    Fulfilled

    Can I finally feel it?…. Loved this part :):)

Leave a Reply

