Blurry

Can’t see the reflection of my soul

Too full of blood or dirt or..dust

It’t too cloudy

Can’t feel the joy

Disappointed heart

Time pass

But… I still on the same dress

Dark and black and bad

I want to go fast

But, something holds me back

Tight…. won’t let me go

The fear never leave me alone

Though it was long gone

It still fresh in my head

Haunting like a nightmare

Lingering on my mind

I don’t know where I am going to

I’m just going here and there

Turn and turn around

Back and forth

Only to get

To the same point

Where i don’t know

Where i am going to

Get no clue

They said to look in to my heart

But I found nothing in there

Leave a Reply

