This Story

Tell me your story and I’ll reveal mine

Never bother how light the sun shines

Just tell, don’t keep it in a shell

You know you always be the one

And that is not a lie

Looking back the time

I give up too much for you

Realize, it’s always about you

How you feel, how you think

As if my feeling was so thick

And your tongue was so slick

But at this time

I feel the need to take care of my life

Because no one is going to take care of me

Sometimes I feel this life is like a race

Along the way, everybody pays the price

For the freedom, happiness, and grace

2 thoughts on “This Story

Leave a Reply

