Red Insecure Girl

I am the girl with the red dress
But I have a fear in my head
Something bad happened in the past
Still, I can’t erase that and get rest
Everyday feels insecure
My wound is not totally cured
Like I have no place in this life
Cause the world is already full
Always feel the need to take step back
Cover up myself and hidden in the background
Watching all from a distance
Distance to keep me feel safe
Be invisible, so you won’t get hurt
But I am a girl with the red dress
I should take a brave
Show them myself

One thought on “Red Insecure Girl

Leave a Reply

