How Can I Be Glad

How can I be glad?
You’re going there and leave
I desperately want you to come back
You shouldn’t never come
If at the end you will only leave
I realize, you are not different with others
Leave me in the rain
You give me another pain
I feel that life already tough

Should I wait for you?
Would you come back?
Will everything just be same like before?
I doubt it will be same
I doubt we’ll be alright like before
I can’t take any step
How can I be glad?

Through the day is so tough now
Day and night turn around
Everything is already here
White house
Red rose garden
The beautiful song is everywhere
But you are not here
I miss you all the time

I am crying, but it won’t help
I feel so tough in my heart
How can I be glad?
How can I through the day?

2 thoughts on “How Can I Be Glad

Leave a Reply

