Evening Scenery

Today the sky is so bright
Such a beautiful day
Yellow, orange, and red
I see those in the sky
From the wood where I stay
And the snow where I stand
Though the snow is falling
The warmth is felt in my heart
Sit in the quiet park
Watching the sky
That’s all I needed
To make myself feel better
To help me forget all the burden
It is beautiful
Such a beautiful scene
If we know how to see it
If we know where to stand
To find the right point of view
It is such a beautiful thing

Leave a Reply

