Hurted Heart

Sometimes I feel betrayed
They take me when no one there for them
But then forget me when someone comes for them
It is not really like a fairy tale
You should know it, stupid girl
The blood should have been bonded stronger than an outsider
Who stay there for them when they need to be heard
It is like the branch of the trees which is bricked by the footstep
I really feel disappointed
Maybe I should stop caring about them
Maybe I should only live by myself
Independent with the freedom

Leave a Reply

