One Day in The Rain Day

I like the rain in the morning

I like when I wake up then I feel the cold in the air

Watching the dark sky from the window

Maybe because the rain allows me not to do anything

Maybe because I don’t have to go out of my room, go out of my house

Maybe because I can go back to sleep

Maybe because I can let my imaginations take their time

Or maybe because I am too lazy to face the world

Somehow loneliness and emptiness filling me

With the strange feeling I always feel

Sometimes I like melancholy

Leave a Reply

