Memories In The Summer Day

The morning in the summer day I open up my eyes with great feeling

When the wind blows, the smell of the flowers brings my memory back

Remind me of the childhood life, when everything is simple and easy

It is like I can always be happy no matter what’s going on outside there

I am free and everything is pleasing, life is great

Imagination and emotion coloring my life at that time

But now the happiness is fly away, I forget how to play

All I feel  is empty, and it’s really numbing and exhausting

Life is not simple anymore when life is stressing me and freaking me out

But that’s how we turn to be wiser person I guess

Leave a Reply

